a. $27000
Advertising Budget = 9% of the revenue = 0.09*300000 = $27000
b. 7500
Expected No. of purchase= Expected Sale / Average Sale Price = 300000/500 = 600
Conversion rate = 8%
No. of site visits need to achieve = 600/0.08 = 7500
c. $24000
No. of visits from Facebook = % visit from Facebook * No. of site visits
No. of visits from YouTube= % visit from YouTube* No. of site visits
Advertising Budget allocation to Facebook = No. of visits from Facebook*CPC for Facebook = 4500*2 = $9000
Advertising Budget allocation to YouTube= No. of visits from Facebook*CPC for YouTube= 3000*5 = $ 15000
Total Advertising Budget = 9000 + 15000 = $24000
% of Revenue = Total Advertising Budget/Expected Sale = 24000 / 300000 = 0.08 = 8%
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