Contribution Margin Ratio
a. Young Company budgets sales of $760,000,
fixed costs of $22,200, and variable costs of $98,800. What is the
contribution margin ratio for Young Company?
fill in the blank 1 %
b. If the contribution margin ratio for
Martinez Company is 67%, sales were $511,000, and fixed costs were
$246,510, what was the operating income?
$fill in the blank 2
a) Contribution Margin Ratio=87%
b) Operating income=$95860
Get Answers For Free
Most questions answered within 1 hours.